My Account

Forgot Password?
New to DIFF? Sign up here

Request Password Reset

Please fill out your Email. A link to reset your password will be sent to you.
Already have a DIFF account? Sign in here

Sign up to DIFF

Please fill out the following fields.
Already have a DIFF account? Sign in here

Quick Tickets

Please select your film to proceed



Festival About DIFF Policies Connect
NEWS - Sat Dec 2, 2017
Join Us for an Unmissable In Conversation
Event with Sir Patrick Stewart
NEWS - Mon Nov 27, 2017
Join DIFF for a Showcase of Cinema
under the Stars at The Beach, JBR
NEWS - Tue Nov 7, 2017
Diverse Perspectives Complete Innovative
Lineup for DIFF’s Muhr Short Competition
NEWS - Wed Nov 22, 2017
Let Film Find You at the 14th Edition
of the Dubai International Film Festival
NEWS - Tue Nov 21, 2017
Stellar Line Up of Films Added to DIFF’s
Diverse Cinema of The World Showcase
NEWS - Mon Nov 20, 2017
Prepare Yourself for a Magical Cinema
for Children Showcase
NEWS - Wed Nov 15, 2017
Captivating Tales of War, Friendship and Love
Complete Muhr Gulf Short Lineup
NEWS - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Eleven Films Confirmed for Arabian Nights
Programme will Share Regional Perspectives
NEWS - Tue Nov 14, 2017
Eleven Acclaimed Features Added
to DIFF’s Cinema of The World Lineup
NEWS - Wed Nov 15, 2017
DMI, IWC Schaffhausen and MBC Group
Confirm Ongoing Support
NEWS - Thu Nov 9, 2017
Muhr Feature Competition Intensifies
with Nine Additional Films Added
NEWS - Mon Nov 27, 2017
Official Sponsors Confirm Support
for DIFF 2017
NEWS - Mon Nov 6, 2017
In Partnership with Image Nation Supports
Six Short Films
NEWS - Wed Nov 1, 2017
Diverse Storytelling Grows DIFF’s Prestigious
Cinema of The World Programme
NEWS - Mon Oct 30, 2017
Four Gulf Talents Shortlisted for
2017 IWC Filmmaker Award
NEWS - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Cinema of The World Programme
Captures Stories from Across the Globe
NEWS - Mon Oct 23, 2017
DIFF Champions Budding Writing Talent
with 2017 Young Journalist Award
NEWS - Wed Oct 18, 2017
Egyptian Writer Wahid Hamed to be Honoured
with Lifetime Achievement Award at DIFF17
  • 1
  • 2
Contact
For any queries about DIFF, get in touch
we would love to hear from you.
Newsletter
Receive film insights and inspiration
delivered directly to your inbox.
Connect
Passionate about film…so are we.
Follow us for all the latest film news.