My Account

Forgot Password?
New to DIFF? Sign up here

Request Password Reset

Please fill out your Email. A link to reset your password will be sent to you.
Already have a DIFF account? Sign in here

Sign up to DIFF

Please fill out the following fields.
Already have a DIFF account? Sign in here

Quick Tickets

Please select your film to proceed



Festival About DIFF Policies Connect
-
NEWS - Mon Nov 6, 2017
In Partnership with Image Nation Supports
Six Short Films
NEWS - Wed Nov 1, 2017
Diverse Storytelling Grows DIFF’s Prestigious
Cinema of The World Programme
NEWS - Mon Oct 30, 2017
Four Gulf Talents Shortlisted for
2017 IWC Filmmaker Award
NEWS - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Cinema of The World Programme
Captures Stories from Across the Globe
NEWS - Mon Oct 23, 2017
DIFF Champions Budding Writing Talent
with 2017 Young Journalist Award
NEWS - Wed Oct 18, 2017
Egyptian Writer Wahid Hamed to be Honoured
with Lifetime Achievement Award at DIFF17
NEWS - Tue Oct 17, 2017
DIFF365 Presents the Acclaimed Egyptian
Drama Withered Green
NEWS - Mon Oct 16, 2017
Regional Storytelling Takes Centre Stage at DIFF
with Muhr Feature Category
NEWS - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Get Closer to the Magic of Cinema with
DIFF Volunteers Programme
NEWS - Thu Oct 12, 2017
Founding Sponsors Continue Support for
DIFF’s 14th Year
NEWS - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Get Creative and Venture into the Wonderful
World of Animation at DIFF
NEWS - Wed Oct 4, 2017
DIFF to Showcase Regional Creativity
with Gulf Muhr Shorts
NEWS - Wed Sep 27, 2017
First Short Films Shorlisted for DIFF’s Prestigious Muhr Awards
NEWS - Tue Sep 12, 2017
Oscar winner and IWC brand ambassador will return to DIFF for the sixth edition of the award
Tickets & Shop - Fri Sep 1, 2017
Guarantee your seat for the 14th edition slate
of unmissable films and events
  • 1
  • 2
Contact
For any queries about DIFF, get in touch
we would love to hear from you.
Newsletter
Receive film insights and inspiration
delivered directly to your inbox.
Connect
Passionate about film…so are we.
Follow us for all the latest film news.