DIFF Portrait 2013

 67 images
Tue Dec 31, 2013
DIFF 10th edition highlights

 75 images
Tue Dec 31, 2013
DAY 9 - WALKING WITH DINOSAURS (3D) RED CARPET

 8 images
Sat Dec 14, 2013
DAY 9 - AMERICAN HUSTLE GALA

 15 images
Sat Dec 14, 2013
DAY 8 - FORUM - ALMOST FICTION

 5 images
Fri Dec 13, 2013
DAY 8 - YOUNG JOURNALIST AWARD

 10 images
Fri Dec 13, 2013
DAY 8 - IN CONVERSATION WITH GUNDAY

 9 images
Fri Dec 13, 2013
DAY 8 - MUHR AWARDS CEREMONY

 34 images
Fri Dec 13, 2013
DAY 7 - FORUM - CAN WE AGREE ON CREATIVE DOCUMENTARIES?

 5 images
Thu Dec 12, 2013
DAY 7 - FORUM - LUNCHBOX

 6 images
Thu Dec 12, 2013
DAY 7 - IN CONVERSATION WITH JIM SHERIDAN

 4 images
Thu Dec 12, 2013
DAY 7 - ROCK THE CASBAH GALA

 12 images
Thu Dec 12, 2013
DAY 7 - ONE NIGHT TO CHANGE LIVES

 67 images
Thu Dec 12, 2013
DAY 6 - CHALLAT OF TUNIS RED CARPET

 6 images
Wed Dec 11, 2013
DAY 6 - PRESS JUNKET - JURY

 8 images
Wed Dec 11, 2013
DAY 6 - DFC AWARDS

 6 images
Wed Dec 11, 2013
DAY 6 - ASIAAFRICA PRESS JUNKET

 7 images
Wed Dec 11, 2013
DAY 6 - SMASH AND GRAB

 15 images
Wed Dec 11, 2013
DAY 6 - DISCUSSION: MOVING PICTURES IN ART AND CINEMA

 6 images
Wed Dec 11, 2013
DAY 6 - DUBAI FILM CONNECTION

 3 images
Wed Dec 11, 2013
DAY 5 - INTERCHANGE PRESENTATION

 10 images
Tue Dec 10, 2013
DAY 5 - FORUM - CO PRODCUTION IN THE ARAB WORLD

 5 images
Tue Dec 10, 2013
DAY 4 - AN ACADEMY CONVERSATION ON DIRECTING

 16 images
Mon Dec 9, 2013
DAY 4 - FRUITVALE STATION GALA

 11 images
Mon Dec 9, 2013
DAY 4 - DUBAI FILM MARKET - EXHIBITION STANDS

 11 images
Mon Dec 9, 2013
DAY 3 - FACTORY GIRL GALA

 36 images
Sun Dec 8, 2013
DAY 3 - IN CONVERSATION WITH MARTIN SHEEN

 12 images
Sun Dec 8, 2013
DAY 3 - IWC

 21 images
Sun Dec 8, 2013
DAY 3 - CINEMA FOR PASSION PRESS JUNKET

 10 images
Sun Dec 8, 2013
DAY 2 - AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY GALA

 10 images
Sat Dec 7, 2013
DAY 2 - FROZEN GALA

 22 images
Sat Dec 7, 2013
DAY 1 - OMAR PRESS CONFERENCE

 6 images
Fri Dec 6, 2013
DAY 1 - OPENING NIGHT

 31 images
Fri Dec 6, 2013
CELEBRATE 10 YEARS OF PASSION FOR CINEMA PRESS CONFERENCE

 6 images
Sun Nov 24, 2013
Press Conference: The Greatest 100 Arab Films

 22 images
Thu Nov 7, 2013
Cannes - Arab Filmmakers Gathering

 10 images
Sun May 19, 2013